Latest Products https://www.aruljothiexports.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 22:44:15 +0530 en-us https://www.aruljothiexports.com Coconuts https://www.aruljothiexports.com/coconuts.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/coconuts.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Coconuts. Our nutritional range of Coconuts includes Semi Husked Coconuts, Coconut Copra, and Tender Coconuts. Semi Husked Coconuts https://www.aruljothiexports.com/semi-husked-coconuts.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/semi-husked-coconuts.htm Coconuts Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of high quality Semi Husked Coconuts. The Semi Husked Coconuts, provided by us, are sourced directly from the farmers while keeping in mind the international quality standards. Coconut Copra https://www.aruljothiexports.com/coconut-copra.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/coconut-copra.htm Coconuts Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dry coconut available with us, are Coconut Copra that is derived from sun dried coconuts. Coconut Copra is the meat or kernel of coconut, which is used to extract coconut oil for the Food and Cosmetic Industries. Fresh Tender Coconuts https://www.aruljothiexports.com/tender-coconuts.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/tender-coconuts.htm Coconuts Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned all over the country for offering the finest quality Tender Coconuts (Fresh Green young Coconut). Our Tender Coconuts have the high water content and fleshy interior. Vegetables https://www.aruljothiexports.com/vegetables.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/vegetables.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide range of Vegetables that is ready to eat. Our Vegetables comprised of Onion and Potato. With no additives and no health hazards, we make sure that the Vegetables are stored fresh with no loss of nutrients, flavor, colors, texture and shape. Onion https://www.aruljothiexports.com/onion.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/onion.htm Vegetables Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting a wide variety of Fresh Onion to our valuable clients. Available in various counts and sizes, Onion is widely used in a number of recipes, to add flavor and taste to dishes. Potato https://www.aruljothiexports.com/potato.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/potato.htm Vegetables Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned in the market for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting the fresh Potato. Potato remains in high demand throughout the year. Thus, to meet the consistent demands of clients, we offer them Potatoes that are rich in carbohydrate, minerals, and vitamins. Yellow Maize Seeds https://www.aruljothiexports.com/yellow-maize-seeds.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the top most Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Yellow Maize Seeds that are widely used in making various food items. The Yellow Maize Seeds, provided by us, are majorly used for human consumption and for animal feed. Rice https://www.aruljothiexports.com/rice.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/rice.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail appetizing range of Rice from us. Our nutritious range of Rice comprised of Ponni Rice, Red Matta Rice, and Sona Masuri Rice. We ensure that no chalky Rice gets delivered to clients. Ponni Rice https://www.aruljothiexports.com/ponni-rice.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/ponni-rice.htm Rice Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export the finest quality thanjavur parboiled Ponni Rice (grain rice). Our Ponni Rice is of thin and medium grain variety that is well processed and assured of not containing any chalky rice. Red Matta Rice https://www.aruljothiexports.com/red-matta-rice.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/red-matta-rice.htm Rice Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kerala Red Matta Rice is brown short round variety of Rice. It is popularly known as Rosematta Rice, Palakkadan matta rice, Kerala Red Matta Rice or Red parboiled rice. It is rich in nutrition contents. Sona Masuri Rice https://www.aruljothiexports.com/sona-masuri-rice.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/sona-masuri-rice.htm Rice Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The high-grade Sona Masuri Rice sortexed clean quality, offered by us, is widely used in making rice porridge during festivals in India. Our Sona Masuri Rice is very aromatic and due to its fragrance, it is considered to be of superior quality. Herbal Powder https://www.aruljothiexports.com/herbal-powder.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/herbal-powder.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are paramount in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting an extensive gamut of Herbal Powder to our esteemed clients. Our range of Herbal Powder is comprised of Moringa Leaf Powder and Spirulina Powder. Moringa Leaf Powder https://www.aruljothiexports.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Herbal Powder Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Moringa Leaf Powder that is herbal and ayurvedic and known as a nutritional food supplement. We provide two types of Moringa Leaf Powder i.e., Organic Moringa Leaf Powder and Inorganic Moringaleaf powder. Spirulina Powder https://www.aruljothiexports.com/spirulina-powder.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/spirulina-powder.htm Herbal Powder Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Powder is one the richest source of protein. It is widely used in medicines for making health and food supplement products. Spirulina Powder is considered as a super food because it is a potent source of nutrients. Fresh Flowers https://www.aruljothiexports.com/fresh-flowers.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/fresh-flowers.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Fresh Flowers. Our range of Fresh Flowers comprised of Jasmine and Tuberose. The pleasant aroma of Fresh Flowers scintillates the senses, and thus demanded for multiple purposes. Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.aruljothiexports.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Cotton Grey Fabric at competitive price to our clients. Our Cotton Grey Fabric is produced using quality approved materials and modern production techniques. Cotton Yarns https://www.aruljothiexports.com/cotton-yarns.htm https://www.aruljothiexports.com/cotton-yarns.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed names in the Textile Industry for providing our clients with auto coned Cotton Yarns. These Cotton Yarns are widely used by various knitters and manufacturers for weaving and knitting fabrics.